The primary goals of the Delaware Department of Justice are to provide quality legal services to the public and State agencies and to enforce the laws of the State in a fair, just and effective manner. The Delaware Department of Justice is organized into five Divisions: Civil, Criminal, Family, Fraud and Administrative.

If you are a hard working individual with a "can do" attitude and want to be part of a high-performing, fast-paced Department with a tradition of excellence, we may have a position for you! Join us and help make a difference. Resumes are accepted via email at Once submitted, your resume will be retained for six months.

The Delaware Department of Justice is an Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Employer.


Administrative Specialist II(Pay Grade 8)
Criminal Division, Sex Crimes Unit
New Castle County
Closing Date: April 29, 2014

Special Investigator
Criminal Division,
Kent and Sussex County
Closing Date: April 23, 2014

Deputy Attorneys General
All Divisions & All Locations